Home Community My Profile Profile
About Me
  • Basic Information
  • Gender
  • Male
  • Birthday
  • 26/09/1988
  • Hometown
  • Knox-Vegas
  • About me
  • My name is Brandon. I'm 21 years old. Born on September 26, 1988. I am 6ft tall and 180 pounds.My favorite color is green. I am a huge horror movie fanatic. I listen to rock and heavy metal. I hate rap and country. I used to be in a band. I can play the guitar. Acoustic and electric. And of I love MAGIC more than music!!! I will do anything for anyone that I care a lot about and love. I try to do my best in everything I do. I can be weird. I like to talk about aliens and crazy stuff. My favorite hang out spot is the Waffle House. Well this is it for now.
  • Additional Information
  • Hobbies
  • Magic, Music, Coast to Coast a.m
  • Occupations
  • Waffle House, Foodcity
  • Magic Preferences
  • Close up, Stage magic
  • Favorite Magician
  • Criss Angel, Jeff Mcbride, Me and God...


Friends
16 friends
  • W.O
  • Ace Deathwish
  • Mohd Asraf
  • Mohammad Jalloul
  • arjun tamang
  • amondo
  • Magician Raja
  • anno
  • Star David
  • Oscar
  • Alex Wohl
  • Magician SKumar
Brandon
Brandon
R.I.P to my favorite lead singer Peter Steele of Type O Negative :(
  • Karma
  •  
  • Member since
  • Friday, 26 March 2010 01:20
  • Last online
  • 1865 days ago
  • Profile views
  • 5675 views
 
 
No wall post to show

My Latest Photo

No photo uploaded yet.

Groups

Here is a short listing of the groups that the user has registered in.

My Contribution to Video Archive

This user has not uploaded any videos.

My Latest Blog

Brandon has not created a blog entry yet.